Return to Browse Search

Title MIT encyclopedia of the cognitive sciences
Description MITECS classifies the cognitive and brain sciences into six domains: (1) computational intelligence (2) culture, cognition, and evolution (3) linguistics and language (4) neuroscience (5) philosophy, and (6) psychology. Each section contains an extended series of brief entries on the defining research topics of the domain.
Author Wilson, Robert A.
  Keil, Frank C.,
  MIT CogNet.
Resource Type Electronic database.
Subject Categories Encyclopedias
  Psychological and Brain Sciences


Rating Not yet rated